Latest Products http://www.divyaswitchgear.co.in Latest Products 16-09-29 en-us http://www.divyaswitchgear.co.in Star Delta Oil Immersed Starter http://www.divyaswitchgear.co.in/star-delta-oil-immersed-starter.htm Wed, 02 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering a huge gamut of optimum quality Star Delta Oil Immersed Starter in the Indian market. The range of Star Delta Oil Immersed Starter offered by us is designed by skilled engineers meeting international industrial standards. Thermal Overload Relay http://www.divyaswitchgear.co.in/thermal-overload-relay.htm Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in the Manufacturing and Supplying of superior quality Thermal Overload Relay. The Thermal Overload Relays are economic electromechanical protection devices for the main circuit. This range of Thermal Overload Relay offers reliable protection for motors in the event of overloads or phase failure. Electrical Feeder Pillar http://www.divyaswitchgear.co.in/electrical-feeder-pillar.htm Wed, 02 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are into Manufacturing and Supplying an effective range of Electrical Feeder Pillar that caters to the specific requirements for various application areas. Owing to the high quality standards of Electrical Feeder Pillars range, the gamut is high in demands in domestic and international markets at optimum prices. In addition to this, we offer the Electrical Feeder Pillar at market leading rates. Electrical LT Panel http://www.divyaswitchgear.co.in/electrical-lt-panel.htm Wed, 02 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in Manufacturing and Supplying Electrical LT Panel to the esteemed clients. The main function of Electrical LT Panel is to receiving power from source transformer or generator and distributing it through main feeders. Electrical LT panel can be fabricated in both draw-out and non draw-out versions. The Electrical LT Panels range offered by us incorporates maximum system safety and reliability. Electrical Distribution Panel http://www.divyaswitchgear.co.in/electrical-distribution-panel.htm Wed, 02 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are involved in providing clients with high quality Electrical Distribution Panel across the country. The Electrical Distribution Panels range is equipped with of impedance, rating and flux density of core. Equipped with the latest technology, the Electrical Distribution Panels range can be customized as per the clientsâ�� necessity. PCC Panel http://www.divyaswitchgear.co.in/pcc-panel.htm Wed, 02 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We take the credit for introducing Power Control Center (PCC) Panels that are used for diverse industrial application and provide reliable and effective service. The Power Control Center (PCC) Panels are manufactured as clientâ��s specification and requirement. Our range of Power Control Center (PCC) Panels is further offered at a competitive price range for all our clients. MCC Panel http://www.divyaswitchgear.co.in/mcc-panel.htm Wed, 02 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in the Manufacturing and Supplying of Motor Control Centers (MCC) that widely appreciated all across the country. The MCC Panels range has the capacity to feed larger loads and is designed as per the client specifications. We offer MCC Panels with availability of multiple power stabs that help in supporting high capacity industrial motors. APFC Panel http://www.divyaswitchgear.co.in/apfc-panel.htm Wed, 02 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned as a prominent APFC Panel Manufacturer and Supplier in India. We manufacture Automatic Power Factor Control Panel to achieve unity/near unity power factor. The power factor controller of our APFC Panels monitors the reactive power which intern helps in saving energy. Bus Bar Panel http://www.divyaswitchgear.co.in/bus-bar-panel.htm Wed, 02 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are involved in Manufacturing and Supplying Bus Bar Panel that is highly appreciated by our clients across the country. The Bus Bar Panel facilitates main incomer of electric board and generator with bus coupler which enables the outgoing feeders to run either on electric board supply or generator supply. The Bus Bar Panels range is provided with interlock to avoid any clash between electric board supply and generator supply. Motor Starter Panels http://www.divyaswitchgear.co.in/motor-starter-panels.htm Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Divya Switchgear is the leading manufacturer of Star Delta Motor Starter Panels and Direct On Line (DOL) Motor Starter Panels. Divya Switchgear’s Star Delta and DOL Motor Starter Panel is efficient to fulfill the requirement of both commercial as well as agricultural market. Junction Box http://www.divyaswitchgear.co.in/junction-box.htm Wed, 02 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amongst the leading Manufacturers and Suppliers of Junction Boxes. The Junction Boxes conveniently accommodate the wiring junctions and intersections. Our Junction Boxes include push button station from where the motor is operated. Electric Control Panels http://www.divyaswitchgear.co.in/electric-control-panels.htm Thu, 17 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Our company has expertise in the manufacturing and supplying of Electric Control Panels. We offer a wide range of Electric Control Panels that includes APFC Panel, MCC Panel, PCC Panel, Machine Control Panel and Meter Control Panel. Our Electric Control Panels are accurately formulated and high on performance. Machine Control Panel http://www.divyaswitchgear.co.in/machine-control-panel.htm Electric Control Panels Wed, 02 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a trustworthy Manufacturer and Supplier of Machine Control Panel. The Machine Control Panel is used in the special & general purpose machines that are Hydraulic/Pneumatic & stone cutting controlled. The Machine Control Panel uses relay based circuit. Meter Control Panel http://www.divyaswitchgear.co.in/meter-control-panel.htm Electric Control Panels Wed, 02 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a reliable Manufacturer and Supplier of Meter Control Panel. Meter Control Panel provides a good support to the high capacity motors. A Meter Control Panel comprises of a sealing system. The Meter Control Panel complies with the set rules and regulations of the government. Special Purpose Panels http://www.divyaswitchgear.co.in/special-purpose-panels.htm Wed, 02 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are specialized in manufacturing and supplying of Special Purpose Panels. We offer a wide range of Special Purpose Panels such as Changeover Panel, Crane Panel, Phase to 1 Phase Panel, High Mask Light Panel, Plastic Cutting Machine Panel and Valve Actualer Panel. Auto Transformer Starter Panel http://www.divyaswitchgear.co.in/auto-transformer-starter-panel.htm Wed, 02 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is ranked amongst the major Manufacturers and Suppliers of Auto Transformer Starter Panel. We make a wide range of Auto Transformer Starter Panel which is generally used for water supply scheme. Fitted on transformer tank, the oil immersed Auto Transformer Starter Panel is provided with standard tapping that has oil level indicator and thermostat for temperature rise safety.